Authconfig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (282 entries)

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换   |   <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏

en: <b>Authentication Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>认证配置</b>

en: <b>Local Authentication Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>本地认证选项</b>

en: <b>Maximal Consecutive Character Repetition</b>
zh_CN: <b>最多连续字符重复</b>

en: <b>Minimal Password Requirements</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本密码要求</b>

en: <b>Other Authentication Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它认证选项</b>

en: <b>Required Character Classes</b>
zh_CN: <b>所需字符类型</b>

en: <b>Smart Card Authentication Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>智能卡认证选项</b>

en: <b>User Account Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户帐户配置</b>

en: <domain>
zh_CN: <域>

en: <lowest-highest>
zh_CN: <最低值-最高值>

en: <module>
zh_CN: <模块>

en: <name>
zh_CN: <名称>

en: <realm>
zh_CN: <域>

en: <server>
zh_CN: <服务器>

en: <servers>
zh_CN: <服务器>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Smart cards support logging into both local and centrally managed accounts.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>提示：</b>智能卡既支持登录本地帐户，也支持登录集中管理的帐户。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> These checks are disabled if the value is 0.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>Tip:</b> 如果该值为 0 则检查这些选项。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> This is managed via /etc/security/access.conf.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>提示：</b>这通过 /etc/security/access.conf 管理。</small>

en: <workgroup>
zh_CN: <工作组>

en: ADS Realm:
zh_CN: ADS 域：

en: Ad_min Servers:
zh_CN: 管理服务器（_M）：

en: Admin Server:
zh_CN: 管理服务器：

en: Advanced _Options
zh_CN: 高级选项（_O）

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: All configuration files which were modified by the previous authentication configuration change will be restored from backup. Revert the changes?
zh_CN: 所有上一次认证配置更改所修改的配置文件将从备份中恢复。是否恢复？

en: Allow offline _login
zh_CN: 允许离线登录（_L）

en: Aut_hentication Method:
zh_CN: 认证方法（_H）：

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 认证配置

en: Authentication module %s/pam_%s.so is missing. Authentication process might not work correctly.
zh_CN: 缺少验证模块 %s/pam_%s.so 。认证进程可能无法正常工作。

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bad smart card removal action specified.
zh_CN: 指定了错误的智能卡移除动作。

en: Base DN:
zh_CN: 基础 DN：

en: C_haracter Classes:
zh_CN: 字符（_h）类别：

en: Cache Information
zh_CN: 缓存信息

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Card Re_moval Action:
zh_CN: 智能卡移除操作（_M）：

en: Certificate _URL:
zh_CN: 证书 URL（_U）：

en: Click this button if you did not download a CA certificate yet or you have not set the CA certificate up by other means.
zh_CN: 如果您还未下载 CA 证书或还未使用其它方法设定 CA 证书，请点击此按钮。

en: Control how the system verifies users who attempt to log in
zh_CN: 控制系统如何验证试图登录的用户

en: Create _home directories on the first login
zh_CN: 在首次登录时创建家目录（_H）

en: Do not configure _NTP
zh_CN: 不配置 NTP（_N）

en: Do_n't Save
zh_CN: 不保存（_N）

en: Domain Administrator:
zh_CN: 域管理员：

en: Domain Controllers:
zh_CN: 域控制器：

en: Domain _administrator:
zh_CN: 域管理员（_A）：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Download CA Certificate
zh_CN: 下载 CA 证书

en: Enable _fingerprint reader support
zh_CN: 启用指纹读取器支持（_F）

en: Enable _local access control
zh_CN: 启用本地访问控制（_L）

en: Enable _smart card support
zh_CN: 启用智能卡支持（_S）

en: Error downloading CA certificate
zh_CN: 下载 CA 证书时出错

en: Fingerprint authentication allows you to log in by scanning your finger with the fingerprint reader.
zh_CN: 指纹认证允许您使用指纹读取器扫描指纹登录。

en: Fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 指纹读取器

en: Hashing or crypto algorithm used for storing passwords of local users
zh_CN: 用于保存本地用户密码的散列或加密算法

en: Hostname or ldap:// or ldaps:// URI pointing to the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 指向 LDAP 服务器的主机名、 ldap:// 或 ldaps:// URI。

en: IPA R_ealm:
zh_CN: IPA R_ealm（_e）：

en: IPA _Domain:
zh_CN: IPA _Domain（_D）：

en: IPA _Server:
zh_CN: IPA _Server（_S）：

en: IPAv2 Settings
zh_CN: IPAv2 设置

en: IPAv2 domain join was not succesful. The ipa-client-install command failed.
zh_CN: 加入 IPAv2 域不成功。ipa-client-install 命令失败。

en: IPAv2 password
zh_CN: IPAv2 密码

en: If the home directory of an user doesn't exist yet it will be created automatically on his first login.
zh_CN: 如果用户的主目录还不存在，它将在其首次登录时被自动创建。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Invalid LDAP URI.
zh_CN: 无效 LDAP URI。

en: Join Domain
zh_CN: 加入域

en: Join Settings
zh_CN: 加入设置

en: Joining Winbind Domain
zh_CN: 正在加入 Winbind 域

en: KDC:
zh_CN: KDC：

en: Kerberos Settings
zh_CN: Kerberos 设置

en: Kerberos password
zh_CN: Kerberos 密码

en: LDAP Search _Base DN:
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索基础 DN (_B)：

en: LDAP Settings
zh_CN: LDAP 设置

en: LDAP _Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器 (_S)：

en: LDAP authentication
zh_CN: LDAP 认证

en: LDAP password
zh_CN: LDAP 密码

en: Local accounts only
zh_CN: 仅限本地帐户

en: Local authorization is sufficient
zh_CN: 本地授权即可

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Low_ercase
zh_CN: Low_ercase（_e）

en: NIS Settings
zh_CN: NIS 设置

en: NIS _Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域 (_D)：

en: NIS _Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器(_S)：

en: NIS password
zh_CN: NIS 密码

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: O_ther characters
zh_CN: 其他（_t）字符

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Pass_word Options
zh_CN: 密码（_w）选项

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: R_ealm:
zh_CN: 域（_E）：

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Require smart car_d for login
zh_CN: 需要使用智能卡登录（_D）

en: Restore the configuration files backed up before the previous configuration change
zh_CN: 恢复份的配置文件状态

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Sa_me Class:
zh_CN: 相同（_m）类别

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Security Model:
zh_CN: 安全模型：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Smart card authentication allows you to log in using a certificate and key associated with a smart card.
zh_CN: 智能卡认证允许您使用与智能卡关联的证书和密钥进行登录。

en: Some of the configuration changes you've made should be saved to disk before continuing.  If you do not save them, then your attempt to join the domain may fail.  Save changes?
zh_CN: 在继续之前，您更改过的一些配置应保存到磁盘。如果您不将其保存，则您加入域的尝试可能失败。是否保存修改？

en: Te_mplate Shell:
zh_CN: 模板 Shell（_M）：

en: Template Shell:
zh_CN: 模板 Shell：

en: The %s file was not found, but it is required for %s support to work properly.
    Install the %s package, which provides this file.
zh_CN:  %s 文件未找到，但 %s 支持需要此文件方可正常工作。
    请安装提供此文件的 %s 软件包。

en: The passmaxclassrepeat option value is not an integer
zh_CN: passmaxclassrepeat 选项值不是整数

en: The passmaxclassrepeat value must not be negative
zh_CN: passmaxrepeat 值不得为负数

en: The passmaxrepeat option value is not an integer
zh_CN: passmaxrepeat 选项值不是整数

en: The passmaxrepeat value must not be negative
zh_CN: passmaxrepeat 值不得为负数

en: The passminclass option value is not an integer
zh_CN: passminclass 选项值不是整数

en: The passminclass value must not be higher than 4
zh_CN: passmincalss 值不得大于 4

en: The passminclass value must not be negative
zh_CN: passminclass 值不得为负数

en: The passminlen minimum value is 6
zh_CN: passminlen 的最小值为 6

en: The passminlen option value is not an integer
zh_CN: passminlen 选项值不是整数

en: To connect to a LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed your server's certificate. Copy the certificate in the PEM format to the '%s' directory.
    Then press OK.
zh_CN: 要连到启用 TLS 的 LDAP 服务器，您需要一个签署您服务器证书的 CA 证书。将此PEM 格式的证书复制到“%s”目录中。⏎
    然后按“确定”。

en: To verify the LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed the server's certificate. Please fill in the URL where the CA certificate in the PEM format can be downloaded from.
zh_CN: 要验证已启用 TLS 协议的 LDAP 服务器，您需要一个签署此服务器证书的 CA 证书。请填写能下载 PEM 格式的 CA 证书的 URL。

en: Unable to initialize graphical environment. Most likely cause of failure
    is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either
    start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh_CN: 无法初始化图形化环境。可能的原因
    是工具并非在图形化环境下运行。请
    启动您的图形化环境或者设置您的 DISPLAY 变量。

en: Unknown password hashing algorithm specified, using sha256.
zh_CN: 指定了未知的密码散列算法，现使用 sha256。

en: Use DNS to _locate KDCs for realms
zh_CN: 使用 DNS 定位用于域的 KDC（_L）

en: Use DNS to locate KDCs for realms
zh_CN: 使用 DNS 定位用于域的 KDC

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to realms
zh_CN: 使用 DNS 解析主机为域

en: Use D_NS to resolve hosts to realms
zh_CN: 用 DNS 将主机解析为域（_N）

en: Use Fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 使用指纹读取器

en: Use IPAv2
zh_CN: 使用 IPAv2

en: Use Kerberos
zh_CN: 使用 Kerberos

en: Use LDAP
zh_CN: 使用 LDAP

en: Use LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: 使用 LDAP 认证

en: Use MD5 Passwords
zh_CN: 使用 MD5 密码

en: Use NIS
zh_CN: 使用 NIS

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_CN: 使用 shadow 密码

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用 TLS

en: Use Transport Layer Security extension for LDAP as defined by RFC-2830. It must not be ticked with ldaps server URI.
zh_CN: 使用 RFC-2830 中定义的用于 LDAP 的传输层安全扩展。不能将其与 ldaps 服务器 URI 同时勾选。

en: Use Winbind
zh_CN: 使用 Winbind

en: Use Winbind Authentication
zh_CN: 使用 Winbind 认证

en: Use _TLS to encrypt connections
zh_CN: 用 TLS 加密连接 (_T)

en: Use the "Join Domain" button to join the IPAv2 domain.
zh_CN: 使用“加入域”按钮加入 IPAv2 域。

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When enabled /etc/security/access.conf will be consulted for authorization of users access.
zh_CN: 启用后，在用户访问的授权中将参考 /etc/security/access.conf。

en: Winbind ADS R_ealm:
zh_CN: Winbind ADS 域（_E）：

en: Winbind Domain Co_ntrollers:
zh_CN: Winbind 域控制器（_N）：

en: Winbind Settings
zh_CN: Winbind 设置

en: Winbind _Domain:
zh_CN: Winbind 域（_D）：

en: Winbind authentication
zh_CN: Winbind 认证

en: Winbind password
zh_CN: Winbind 密码

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You must provide ldaps:// server address or use TLS for LDAP authentication.
zh_CN: 您必须提供 ldaps:// 服务器地址 或者使用 TLS 用于 LDAP 验证。

en: _Digits
zh_CN: 数字（_D）

en: _Download CA Certificate...
zh_CN: 下载 CA 证书（_D）...

en: _Identity & Authentication
zh_CN: 身份&验证（_I）

en: _Join Domain...
zh_CN: 加入域（_J）...

en: _KDCs:
zh_CN: KDC（_K）：

en: _Length:
zh_CN: 长度（_L）

en: _Password Hashing Algorithm:
zh_CN: 密码散列算法（_P）：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码（_P）：

en: _Same Character:
zh_CN: 相同（_S）字符

en: _Security Model:
zh_CN: 安全模型（_S）：

en: _Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写（_U）

en: _User Account Database:
zh_CN: 用户帐户数据库（_U）：

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
zh_CN: 移除智能卡时采取的动作

en: authenticate system accounts by local files only
zh_CN: 仅通过本地文件认证系统帐户

en: authenticate system accounts by network services
zh_CN: 通过网络服务认证系统帐户

en: authorize local users also through remote service
zh_CN: 也可通过远程服务授权本地用户

en: caching
zh_CN: 正在缓存

en: can only be run as root
zh_CN: 只能用 root 帐户运行

en: check access.conf during account authorization
zh_CN: 在帐户授权期间检查 access.conf

en: configures winbind to allow offline login
zh_CN: 配置 winbind 为允许离线登录

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are domain users
zh_CN: 配置 winbind 为假定用户名中没有域的用户是域用户

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are not domain users
zh_CN: 配置 winbind 为假定用户名中没有域的用户不是域用户

en: configures winbind to prevent offline login
zh_CN: 配置 winbind 为阻止离线登录

en: create home directories for users on their first login
zh_CN: 在用户首次登录时为其创建家目录

en: default LDAP base DN
zh_CN: 默认 LDAP 基础 DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
zh_CN: 默认 LDAP 服务器的主机名或 URI

en: default NIS domain
zh_CN: 默认 NIS 域

en: default NIS server
zh_CN: 默认 NIS 服务器

en: default hesiod LHS
zh_CN: 默认 hesiod LHS

en: default hesiod RHS
zh_CN: 默认 hesiod RHS

en: default kerberos KDC
zh_CN: 默认 kerberos KDC

en: default kerberos admin server
zh_CN: 默认 kerberos 管理服务器

en: default kerberos realm
zh_CN: 默认 kerberos 域

en: default realm for samba and winbind when security=ads
zh_CN: 当 security=ads 时 samba 和 winbind 的默认域

en: default smart card module to use
zh_CN: 默认使用的智能卡模块

en: dialog was cancelled
zh_CN: 对话框被按取消

en: disable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认为用户信息和验证禁用 IPAv2

en: disable LDAP for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 LDAP 用于认证

en: disable LDAP for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 LDAP 用于用户信息

en: disable MD5 passwords by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 MD5 密码

en: disable NIS for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 NIS 用于用户信息

en: disable SSSD for authentication by default (still used for supported configurations)
zh_CN: 默认禁用 SSSD 认证(在已支持配置中依然使用)

en: disable SSSD for user information by default (still used for supported configurations)
zh_CN: 默认禁用 SSSD 用于用户信息（仍用于支持的配置）

en: disable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用通过指纹读取器认证

en: disable authentication with smart card by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用通过智能卡认证

en: disable automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_CN: 禁用自动基于用户的 ecryptfs

en: disable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 SSSD 中的用户凭证缓存

en: disable caching of user information by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用用户信息缓存

en: disable hesiod for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 hesiod 用于用户信息

en: disable kerberos authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 kerberos 认证

en: disable shadowed passwords by default
zh_CN: 恢复在上一次配置更改前备份的配置文件

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh_CN: 禁用通过 DNS 查找 kerberos KDC

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh_CN: 禁用通过 DNS 查找 kerberos 域

en: disable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_CN: 禁用 RFC-2307bis 架构用于 LDAP 用户信息查询

en: disable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_CN: 禁用带 TLS 的 LDAP (RFC-2830)

en: disable winbind for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 winbind 用于认证

en: disable winbind for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 winbind 用于用户信息

en: disable wins for hostname resolution
zh_CN: 禁用 wins 用于主机名解析

en: display Back instead of Cancel in the main dialog of the TUI
zh_CN: 在 TUI 主对话框中显示“后退”代替“取消”

en: do not check access.conf during account authorization
zh_CN: 在帐户授权期间不检查 access.conf

en: do not create home directories for users on their first login
zh_CN: 不在用户首次登录时为其创建家目录

en: do not display the deprecated text user interface
zh_CN: 不显示将被弃用的文本化用户界面

en: do not prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh_CN: 不首选 dns 而是 wins 或 nis 用于主机名解析

en: do not require digits in a password
zh_CN: 密码中不需要数字

en: do not require lowercase characters in a password
zh_CN: 密码中不需要小写字符

en: do not require other characters in a password
zh_CN: 密码中不需要其他字符

en: do not require smart card for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认不要求用智能卡认证

en: do not require uppercase characters in a password
zh_CN: 密码中不需要大写字符

en: do not setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain
zh_CN: 不要根据 IPAv2 域设定 NTP

en: do not start/stop portmap, ypbind, and nscd
zh_CN: 不启动/停止 portmap、ypbind 和 nscd

en: do not update the configuration files, only print new settings
zh_CN: 不更新配置文件，只显示新设置

en: enable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认为用户信息和验证启用 IPAv2

en: enable LDAP for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 LDAP 用于认证

en: enable LDAP for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 LDAP 用于用户信息

en: enable MD5 passwords by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 MD5 密码

en: enable NIS for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 NIS 用于用户信息

en: enable SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
zh_CN: 使用手动管理的配置时默认启用 SSSD 用于认证

en: enable SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
zh_CN: 使用手动管理的配置时默认启用 SSSD 用于用户信息

en: enable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_CN: 默认启用通过指纹读取器认证

en: enable authentication with smart card by default
zh_CN: 默认启用通过智能卡认证

en: enable automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_CN: 启用自动基于用户的 ecryptfs

en: enable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 SSSD 中的用户凭证缓存

en: enable caching of user information by default (automatically disabled when SSSD is used)
zh_CN: 默认启用用户信息缓存（使用 SSSD 时自动禁用）

en: enable hesiod for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 hesiod 用于用户信息

en: enable kerberos authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 kerberos 认证

en: enable shadowed passwords by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 shadow 密码

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh_CN: 启用通过 DNS 查找 kerberos KDC

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh_CN: 启用通过 DNS 查找 kerberos 域

en: enable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_CN: 启用 RFC-2307bis 架构用于 LDAP 用户信息查询

en: enable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_CN: 启用带 TLS 的 LDAP（RFC-2830）

en: enable winbind for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 winbind 用于认证

en: enable winbind for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 winbind 用于用户信息

en: enable wins for hostname resolution
zh_CN: 启用 wins  用于主机名解析

en: hash/crypt algorithm for new passwords
zh_CN: 用于新密码的散列/加密算法

en: join the IPAv2 domain as this account
zh_CN: 以这个帐户加入 IPAv2 域

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
zh_CN: 现在用管理员帐号加入 winbind 域或 ads 域

en: load CA certificate from the URL
zh_CN: 从该 URL 加载 CA 证书

en: local authorization is sufficient for local users
zh_CN: 本地授权对本地用户而言已足够

en: maximum number of consecutive characters of same class in a password
zh_CN: 密码同一类别中最多连续使用同一字符次数

en: maximum number of same consecutive characters in a password
zh_CN: 密码中同一字符最多连续使用次数

en: minimum length of a password
zh_CN: 密码最大长度

en: minimum number of character classes in a password
zh_CN: 密码中最多字符数

en: names of servers to authenticate against
zh_CN: 提供认证的服务器名

en: never use SSSD implicitly even for supported configurations
zh_CN: 绝不隐含使用 SSSD，甚至不用于支持的配置

en: opposite of --test, update configuration files with changed settings
zh_CN: 与 --test 相反，用更改的设置更新配置文件

en: prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh_CN: 首选 dns 而非 wins 或 nis 用于主机名解析

en: probe network for defaults and print them
zh_CN: 探测网络获取默认值并将其显示

en: require at least one digit in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个数字

en: require at least one lowercase character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个小写字符

en: require at least one other character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个其他字符

en: require at least one uppercase character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个大写字符

en: require smart card for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认要求用智能卡认证

en: restore the backup of configuration files
zh_CN: 恢复配置文件的备份

en: restore the backup of configuration files saved before the previous configuration change
zh_CN: 恢复在上一次配置更改前保存的配置文件的备份

en: save a backup of all configuration files
zh_CN: 保存所有配置文件的备份

en: security mode to use for samba and winbind
zh_CN: 用于 samba 和 winbind 的安全模式

en: setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain (default)
zh_CN: 根据 IPAv2 域设定 NTP (默认)

en: shadow password
zh_CN: shadow 密码

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示本帮助并退出

en: the IPAv2 domain the system should be part of
zh_CN: 应包含该系统的 IPAv2 域

en: the character which will be used to separate the domain and user part of winbind-created user names if winbindusedefaultdomain is not enabled
zh_CN: 如果 winbindusedefaultdomain 未启用，此字符将用于分隔 winbind 所建用户名的域和用户部分

en: the directory which winbind-created users will have as home directories
zh_CN: 此目录将成为 winbind 所建用户的家目录

en: the group which winbind-created users will have as their primary group
zh_CN: 此组将成为 winbind 所建用户的主要组

en: the realm for the IPAv2 domain
zh_CN: IPAv2 域的 realm

en: the server for the IPAv2 domain
zh_CN: IPAv2 域的服务器

en: the shell which winbind-created users will have as their login shell
zh_CN: 此 shell 将成为 winbind 所建用户的登录 shell

en: uid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
zh_CN: winbind 将分配给域用户或 ads 用户的 uid 范围

en: unexpected argument
zh_CN: 意外参数

en: update all configuration files
zh_CN: 更新所有配置文件

en: usage: %s [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: use SSSD implicitly if it supports the configuration
zh_CN: 隐含使用 SSSD，如果它支持此配置

en: winbind will use Kerberos 5 to authenticate
zh_CN: winbind 将采用 Kerberos 5 进行认证

en: winbind will use the default authentication method
zh_CN: winbind 将采用默认的认证方法

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
zh_CN: 认证服务器所在工作组
