Authconfig - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (283 entries)

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_TW:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標   |   <Space> 選取   |  <F12> 下一個畫面

en: <b>Authentication Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>認證設定</b>

en: <b>Local Authentication Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>本機認證選項</b>

en: <b>Maximal Consecutive Character Repetition</b>
zh_TW: <b>最大連續字元重複數</b>

en: <b>Minimal Password Requirements</b>
zh_TW: <b>最小密碼需求</b>

en: <b>Other Authentication Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他認證選項</b>

en: <b>Required Character Classes</b>
zh_TW: <b>需求的字元型別</b>

en: <b>Smart Card Authentication Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>智慧卡認證選項</b>

en: <b>User Account Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者帳號設定</b>

en: <domain>
zh_TW: <網域>

en: <lowest-highest>
zh_TW: <最低-最高>

en: <module>
zh_TW: <模組>

en: <name>
zh_TW: <名稱>

en: <number>
zh_TW: <數字>

en: <realm>
zh_TW: <領域>

en: <server>
zh_TW: <伺服器>

en: <servers>
zh_TW: <伺服器>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Smart cards support logging into both local and centrally managed accounts.</small>
zh_TW: <small><b>提示：</b>智慧卡支援登入本機與中央管理的帳號。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> These checks are disabled if the value is 0.</small>
zh_TW: <small><b>秘訣：</b>如果值為 0，會停用這些檢查。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> This is managed via /etc/security/access.conf.</small>
zh_TW: <small><b>提示：</b>這是透過了 /etc/security/access.conf 來進行管理的。</small>

en: <workgroup>
zh_TW: <工作群組>

en: ADS Realm:
zh_TW: ADS 領域：

en: Ad_min Servers:
zh_TW: 管理伺服器(_M)：

en: Admin Server:
zh_TW: 管理伺服器：

en: Advanced _Options
zh_TW: 進階選項(_O)

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: All configuration files which were modified by the previous authentication configuration change will be restored from backup. Revert the changes?
zh_TW: 所有透過先前驗證配置變更所修改的配置檔案都將會由備份復原。請問您要將變更復原嗎？

en: Allow offline _login
zh_TW: 允許離線登入(_L)

en: Aut_hentication Method:
zh_TW: 認證方法(_H)：

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_TW: 認證設定

en: Authentication module %s/pam_%s.so is missing. Authentication process might not work correctly.
zh_TW: 找不到認證模組 %s/pam_%s.so。認證程序可能無法正確地進行。

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Bad smart card removal action specified.
zh_TW: 指定了不正確的智慧卡移除動作。

en: Base DN:
zh_TW: 基底 DN：

en: C_haracter Classes:
zh_TW: 字元型別(_H)：

en: Cache Information
zh_TW: 緩衝區資訊

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Card Re_moval Action:
zh_TW: 卡片移除動作(_M)：

en: Certificate _URL:
zh_TW: 憑證網址(_U)：

en: Click this button if you did not download a CA certificate yet or you have not set the CA certificate up by other means.
zh_TW: 若您尚未下載 CA 憑證，或是您沒有利用其它方式來設置 CA 憑證的話，請點選此按鈕。

en: Control how the system verifies users who attempt to log in
zh_TW: 控制系統如何驗證欲登入的使用者

en: Create _home directories on the first login
zh_TW: 第一次進行登入時建立家目錄(_H)

en: Do not configure _NTP
zh_TW: 不要設定 _NTP

en: Do_n't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_N)

en: Domain Administrator:
zh_TW: 網域管理員：

en: Domain Controllers:
zh_TW: 網域控制器：

en: Domain _administrator:
zh_TW: 網域管理員(_A)：

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: Download CA Certificate
zh_TW: 下載 CA 憑證

en: Enable _fingerprint reader support
zh_TW: 啟用指紋掃描器支援(_F)

en: Enable _local access control
zh_TW: 啟用本機存取控制(_L)

en: Enable _smart card support
zh_TW: 啟用智慧卡支援(_S)

en: Error downloading CA certificate
zh_TW: 下載 CA 憑證時發生錯誤

en: Fingerprint authentication allows you to log in by scanning your finger with the fingerprint reader.
zh_TW: 指紋驗證能讓您透過使用指紋讀取器掃描您的指紋來進行登入。

en: Fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 指紋讀取器

en: Hashing or crypto algorithm used for storing passwords of local users
zh_TW: 使用於儲存本機使用者密碼的雜湊或加密演算法

en: Hostname or ldap:// or ldaps:// URI pointing to the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 指向了 LDAP 伺服器的主機名稱或是 ldap:// 或是 ldaps:// URI。

en: IPA R_ealm:
zh_TW: IPA 領域(_E)：

en: IPA _Domain:
zh_TW: IPA 網域(_D)：

en: IPA _Server:
zh_TW: IPA 伺服器(_S)：

en: IPAv2 Settings
zh_TW: IPAv2 設定值

en: IPAv2 domain join was not succesful. The ipa-client-install command failed.
zh_TW: IPAv2 網域加入不成功。ipa-client-install 指令執行失敗。

en: IPAv2 password
zh_TW: IPAv2 密碼

en: If the home directory of an user doesn't exist yet it will be created automatically on his first login.
zh_TW: 若某個使用者的家目錄不存在的話，這將會在該使用者第一次登入時被自動建立。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Invalid LDAP URI.
zh_TW: 不合乎規定的 LDAP URI。

en: Join Domain
zh_TW: 結合網域

en: Join Settings
zh_TW: 結合設定值

en: Joining Winbind Domain
zh_TW: 正在結合 Winbind 網域

en: KDC:
zh_TW: Kerberos 機碼配送中心 (KDC)：

en: Kerberos Settings
zh_TW: Kerberos 設定值

en: Kerberos password
zh_TW: Kerberos 密碼

en: LDAP Search _Base DN:
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢 Base DN(_B)：

en: LDAP Settings
zh_TW: LDAP 設定值

en: LDAP _Server:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器(_S)：

en: LDAP authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 認證

en: LDAP password
zh_TW: LDAP 密碼

en: Local accounts only
zh_TW: 唯有本機帳號

en: Local authorization is sufficient
zh_TW: 本機認證即可

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Low_ercase
zh_TW: 小寫(_E)

en: NIS Settings
zh_TW: NIS 設定值

en: NIS _Domain:
zh_TW: NIS 網域(_D)：

en: NIS _Server:
zh_TW: NIS 伺服器(_S)：

en: NIS password
zh_TW: NIS 密碼

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: O_ther characters
zh_TW: 其他字元(_T)

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Pass_word Options
zh_TW: 密碼選項(_W)

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: R_ealm:
zh_TW: 領域(_E)：

en: Realm:
zh_TW: 領域：

en: Require smart car_d for login
zh_TW: 登入時需要智慧卡(_D)

en: Restore the configuration files backed up before the previous configuration change
zh_TW: 在進行先前的配置變更前，先復原備份的配置檔案

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Sa_me Class:
zh_TW: 相同型別(_M)：

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定值

en: Security Model:
zh_TW: 安全模型：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Smart card authentication allows you to log in using a certificate and key associated with a smart card.
zh_TW: 智慧卡身份認證能讓您使用智慧卡的認證與金鑰來登入。

en: Some of the configuration changes you've made should be saved to disk before continuing.  If you do not save them, then your attempt to join the domain may fail.  Save changes?
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，必須儲存您所做的設定變更到磁碟中，假如不儲存的話，當您試著加入網域時將會失敗。是否要儲存變更？

en: Te_mplate Shell:
zh_TW: 範本 Shell(_M)：

en: Template Shell:
zh_TW: 模板 Shell：

en: The %s file was not found, but it is required for %s support to work properly.
    Install the %s package, which provides this file.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 檔案，不過 %s 需要它才能順利執行。
    請安裝提供此檔案的 %s 套件。

en: The passmaxclassrepeat option value is not an integer
zh_TW: passmaxclassrepeat 選項值非數字

en: The passmaxclassrepeat value must not be negative
zh_TW: passmaxclassrepeat 的值必須為正數

en: The passmaxrepeat option value is not an integer
zh_TW: passmaxrepeat 選項值非數字

en: The passmaxrepeat value must not be negative
zh_TW: passmaxrepeat 的值必須為正數

en: The passminclass option value is not an integer
zh_TW: passminclass 選項值非數字

en: The passminclass value must not be higher than 4
zh_TW: passminclass 的值不能大於 4

en: The passminclass value must not be negative
zh_TW: passminclass 必須為負值

en: The passminlen minimum value is 6
zh_TW: passminlen 的最小值為 6

en: The passminlen option value is not an integer
zh_TW: passminlen 選項值非數字

en: To connect to a LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed your server's certificate. Copy the certificate in the PEM format to the '%s' directory.
    Then press OK.
zh_TW: 要使用 TLS 連上 LDAP 伺服器，您需要一個簽署您伺服器認證的 CA 認證。請將 PEM 格式的認證複製到「%s」目錄。
    然後按下「確定」。

en: To verify the LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed the server's certificate. Please fill in the URL where the CA certificate in the PEM format can be downloaded from.
zh_TW: 若要驗證啟用了 TLS 通訊協定的 LDAP 伺服器，您將需要一個簽署您伺服器認證的 CA 憑證。請填入可下載 PEM 格式的 CA 憑證的 URL。

en: Unable to initialize graphical environment. Most likely cause of failure
    is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either
    start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh_TW: 無法初始化圖形環境。導致失敗的原因很可能
    是該工具不是採用圖形環境執行。請啟動您的
    圖形使用者界面或設定您的 DISPLAY 變數。

en: Unknown password hashing algorithm specified, using sha256.
zh_TW: 指定了不明的密碼雜湊演算法則，使用了 sha256。

en: Use DNS to _locate KDCs for realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 來定位領域中的 KDC(_L)

en: Use DNS to locate KDCs for realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 來定位領域中的 KDC

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 將主機解析為領域

en: Use D_NS to resolve hosts to realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 來將主機解析為領域(_N)

en: Use Fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 使用指紋讀取器

en: Use IPAv2
zh_TW: 使用 IPAv2

en: Use Kerberos
zh_TW: 使用 Kerberos

en: Use LDAP
zh_TW: 使用 LDAP

en: Use LDAP Authentication
zh_TW: 使用 LDAP 認證

en: Use MD5 Passwords
zh_TW: 使用 MD5 密碼

en: Use NIS
zh_TW: 使用 NIS

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_TW: 使用 Shadow 密碼

en: Use TLS
zh_TW: 使用 TLS

en: Use Transport Layer Security extension for LDAP as defined by RFC-2830. It must not be ticked with ldaps server URI.
zh_TW: 請依照 RFC-2830 所指定地來使用 LDAP 的傳輸層安全性延伸。請勿將它勾選為 ldaps 伺服器 URI。

en: Use Winbind
zh_TW: 使用 Winbind

en: Use Winbind Authentication
zh_TW: 使用 Winbind 認證

en: Use _TLS to encrypt connections
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 來為連線加密(_T)

en: Use the "Join Domain" button to join the IPAv2 domain.
zh_TW: 使用「結合網域」按鈕來加入 IPAv2 網域。

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: When enabled /etc/security/access.conf will be consulted for authorization of users access.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，/etc/security/access.conf 將會被檢查來進行使用者存取上的認證。

en: Winbind ADS R_ealm:
zh_TW: Winbind ADS 領域(_E)：

en: Winbind Domain Co_ntrollers:
zh_TW: Winbind 網域控制器(_N)：

en: Winbind Settings
zh_TW: Winbind 設定值

en: Winbind _Domain:
zh_TW: Winbind 網域(_D)：

en: Winbind authentication
zh_TW: Winbind 認證

en: Winbind password
zh_TW: Winbind 密碼

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You must provide ldaps:// server address or use TLS for LDAP authentication.
zh_TW: 您必須提供 ldaps:// 伺服器位址或使用 TLS 以進行 LDAP 認證。

en: _Digits
zh_TW: 數字(_D)

en: _Download CA Certificate...
zh_TW: 下載 CA 憑證(_D)…

en: _Identity & Authentication
zh_TW: 辨識身份和認證(_I)

en: _Join Domain...
zh_TW: 結合網域(_J)…

en: _KDCs:
zh_TW: KDCs(_K)：

en: _Length:
zh_TW: 長度(_L)：

en: _Password Hashing Algorithm:
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊演算法(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Same Character:
zh_TW: 相同字元(_S)：

en: _Security Model:
zh_TW: 安全模型(_S)：

en: _Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫(_U)

en: _User Account Database:
zh_TW: 使用者帳號資料庫(_U)：

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
zh_TW: 智慧卡移除時所採取的動作

en: authenticate system accounts by local files only
zh_TW: 僅供本機檔案使用的認證系統帳號

en: authenticate system accounts by network services
zh_TW: 網路服務用的認證系統帳號

en: authorize local users also through remote service
zh_TW: 本機使用者也要通過遠端服務認證

en: caching
zh_TW: 快取

en: can only be run as root
zh_TW: 只能由系統管理者 (root) 執行

en: check access.conf during account authorization
zh_TW: 在進行帳號驗證時檢查 access.conf

en: configures winbind to allow offline login
zh_TW: 設定 winbind 允許離線登入

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are domain users
zh_TW: 設定 winbind 以假設使用者名稱不含網域資訊的使用者為網域的使用者

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are not domain users
zh_TW: 設定 winbind 以假設使用者名稱不含網域資訊的使用者非為網域的使用者

en: configures winbind to prevent offline login
zh_TW: 設定 winbind 避免離線登入

en: create home directories for users on their first login
zh_TW: 當使用者第一次登入時為他們建立家目錄

en: default LDAP base DN
zh_TW: 預設的 LDAP 基底 DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
zh_TW: 預設的 LDAP 伺服器主機名稱或 URI

en: default NIS domain
zh_TW: 預設 NIS 網域

en: default NIS server
zh_TW: 預設 NIS 伺服器

en: default hesiod LHS
zh_TW: 預設 hesiod LHS

en: default hesiod RHS
zh_TW: 預設 hesiod RHS

en: default kerberos KDC
zh_TW: 預設的 kerberos KDC

en: default kerberos admin server
zh_TW: 預設的 kerberos 管理伺服器

en: default kerberos realm
zh_TW: 預設的 kerberos 領域

en: default realm for samba and winbind when security=ads
zh_TW: 當 security=ads 時 samba 與 winbind 的預設領域

en: default smart card module to use
zh_TW: 預設使用的智慧卡模組

en: dialog was cancelled
zh_TW: 對話窗已取消

en: disable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh_TW: 就預設值停用使用者資訊與認證的 IPAv2

en: disable LDAP for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 LDAP 認證

en: disable LDAP for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 LDAP 作為使用者資訊來源

en: disable MD5 passwords by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 MD5 密碼

en: disable NIS for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 NIS 作為使用者資訊來源

en: disable SSSD for authentication by default (still used for supported configurations)
zh_TW: 預設停用透過 SSSD 驗證 (仍對支援的組態使用)

en: disable SSSD for user information by default (still used for supported configurations)
zh_TW: 預設停用使用者資訊的 SSSD (仍然用於支援的組態)

en: disable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_TW: 預設停用透過指紋掃描器的認證

en: disable authentication with smart card by default
zh_TW: 預設停用智慧卡認證

en: disable automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_TW: 停用自動各使用者 ecryptfs

en: disable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_TW: 預設停用對 SSSD 中的使用者憑證進行快起

en: disable caching of user information by default
zh_TW: 預設停用對使用者資訊進行快取

en: disable hesiod for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 hesiod 作為使用者資訊來源

en: disable kerberos authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 kerberos 認證

en: disable shadowed passwords by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 Shadow 密碼

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh_TW: 不使用 DNS 搜尋 kerberos KDC

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh_TW: 不使用 DNS 搜尋 kerberos 領域

en: disable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_TW: 停用使用於 LDAP 使用者資訊搜尋的 RFC-2307bis schema

en: disable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_TW: 停用 LDAP (RFC-2830) 的 TLS

en: disable winbind for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 winbind 認證

en: disable winbind for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設停用 winbind 作為使用者資訊來源

en: disable wins for hostname resolution
zh_TW: 停用 wins 作主機名稱解析

en: display Back instead of Cancel in the main dialog of the TUI
zh_TW: 在文字使用者介面的主對話窗視顯示「上一步」而非「取消」

en: do not check access.conf during account authorization
zh_TW: 不在進行帳號驗證時檢查 access.conf

en: do not create home directories for users on their first login
zh_TW: 當使用者第一次登入時不為他們建立家目錄

en: do not display the deprecated text user interface
zh_TW: 不要顯示已過時的文字使用者介面

en: do not prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh_TW: 不使用 dns 而是使用 wins 或 nis 來作為主機名稱解析

en: do not require digits in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中無需使用數字

en: do not require lowercase characters in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中無需使用小寫字母字元

en: do not require other characters in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中無需使用其他字元

en: do not require smart card for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設不需智慧卡認證

en: do not require uppercase characters in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中無需使用大寫字母字元

en: do not setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain
zh_TW: 不針對於 IPAv2 區域設定 NTP

en: do not start/stop portmap, ypbind, and nscd
zh_TW: 請勿啟用/停用 portmap、 ypbind 和 nscd

en: do not update the configuration files, only print new settings
zh_TW: 不要更新設定檔，只列出新的設定值

en: enable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh_TW: 就預設值啟用使用者資訊與認證的 IPAv2

en: enable LDAP for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 LDAP 認證

en: enable LDAP for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 LDAP 作為使用者資訊來源

en: enable MD5 passwords by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 MD5 密碼

en: enable NIS for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 NIS 作為使用者資訊來源

en: enable SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
zh_TW: 預設以手動管理的組態來啟用 SSSD 以進行認證

en: enable SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
zh_TW: 預設以手動管理的組態來啟用使用者資訊的 SSSD

en: enable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用透過指紋掃描器的認證

en: enable authentication with smart card by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用智慧卡認證

en: enable automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_TW: 啟用自動各使用者 ecryptfs

en: enable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用對 SSSD 中的使用者憑證進行快取

en: enable caching of user information by default (automatically disabled when SSSD is used)
zh_TW: 預設啟用對使用者資訊進行快取 (當使用 SSSD 時將會自動停用)

en: enable hesiod for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 hesiod 作為使用者資訊來源

en: enable kerberos authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 kerberos 認證

en: enable shadowed passwords by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 Shadow 密碼

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 搜尋 kerberos KDC

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 搜尋 kerberos 領域

en: enable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_TW: 啟用使用於 LDAP 使用者資訊搜尋的 RFC-2307bis schema

en: enable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_TW: 啟用 LDAP (RFC-2830) 並使用 TLS

en: enable winbind for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 winbind 認證

en: enable winbind for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用 winbind 作為使用者資訊來源

en: enable wins for hostname resolution
zh_TW: 啟用 wins 作主機名稱解析

en: hash/crypt algorithm for new passwords
zh_TW: 新密碼的雜湊/加密演算法

en: join the IPAv2 domain as this account
zh_TW: 以此帳號加入 IPAv2 區域

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
zh_TW: 現在以管理員身份結合 winbind 網域或 ads 領域

en: load CA certificate from the URL
zh_TW: 從網址載入 CA 憑證

en: local authorization is sufficient for local users
zh_TW: 對本機使用者使用本機認證即已足夠

en: maximum number of consecutive characters of same class in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中連續的相同型別字元的最大數

en: maximum number of same consecutive characters in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中相同連續字元的最大數

en: minimum length of a password
zh_TW: 密碼的最小長度

en: minimum number of character classes in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中字元型別的最小數

en: names of servers to authenticate against
zh_TW: 用來比對認證的伺服器名稱

en: never use SSSD implicitly even for supported configurations
zh_TW: 即使用於支援的組態也絕不隱含使用 SSSD

en: opposite of --test, update configuration files with changed settings
zh_TW: 與 --test 選項相反，將改動更新到設定值

en: prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh_TW: 使用 wins 或 nis 作為主機名稱解析

en: probe network for defaults and print them
zh_TW: 探測預設的網路然後列出來

en: require at least one digit in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中需要至少一個數字

en: require at least one lowercase character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中需要至少一個小寫字母字元

en: require at least one other character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中需要至少一個其他字元

en: require at least one uppercase character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中需要至少一個大寫字母字元

en: require smart card for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設需要智慧卡認證

en: restore the backup of configuration files
zh_TW: 復原所有備份的設定檔

en: restore the backup of configuration files saved before the previous configuration change
zh_TW: 在進行先前的配置變更前復原所有儲存的備份設定檔

en: save a backup of all configuration files
zh_TW: 備份所有設定檔

en: security mode to use for samba and winbind
zh_TW: 用於 samba 與 winbind 的安全性模式

en: setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain (default)
zh_TW: 針對於 IPAv2 區域設定 NTP (預設值)

en: shadow password
zh_TW: shadow 密碼

en: show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示此幫助訊息並離開

en: the IPAv2 domain the system should be part of
zh_TW: 系統應屬於其一部分的 IPAv2 區域

en: the character which will be used to separate the domain and user part of winbind-created user names if winbindusedefaultdomain is not enabled
zh_TW: 當停用 winbindusedefaultdomain 時，用來分隔由 winbind 建立之使用者名稱的網域與使用者部份的字元

en: the directory which winbind-created users will have as home directories
zh_TW: 將成為由 winbind 所建立之使用者的家目錄

en: the group which winbind-created users will have as their primary group
zh_TW: 將成為由 winbind 所建立之使用者所屬的主要群組

en: the realm for the IPAv2 domain
zh_TW: IPAv2 網域的領域

en: the server for the IPAv2 domain
zh_TW: IPAv2 網域的伺服器

en: the shell which winbind-created users will have as their login shell
zh_TW: 將成為由 winbind 所建立之使用者的登入 shell

en: uid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
zh_TW: uid 範圍的 winbind 將會指派給網域或 ads 的使用者

en: unexpected argument
zh_TW: 非預期的參數

en: update all configuration files
zh_TW: 更新所有組態檔

en: usage: %s [options]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]

en: use SSSD implicitly if it supports the configuration
zh_TW: 如果它支援組態就隱含使用 SSSD

en: winbind will use Kerberos 5 to authenticate
zh_TW: winbind 會使用 Kerberos 5 作為身份認證方法

en: winbind will use the default authentication method
zh_TW: winbind 會使用預設的身份認證方法

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
zh_TW: 工作群組認證伺服器是在
